Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, supporter-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a supporter Thank you!
The Raygun Girls photo

The Raygun Girls is NY Hard Rock for the Apocalypse.
The Raygun Girls released the first full length album in 2004, and has been making music ever since - original music combining Hard Rock, Metal, Industrial and Goth.
We are offering you, the fans, a VIP opportunity! The Raygun Girls is currently releasing one new song every month, and that is the plan for the foreseeable future.

Help support The Raygun Girls to continue making great music for your listening pleasure!

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the The Raygun Girls fan community.
    • .
      Look out for the new single "I'm Still Alive" back... Jul 29, 2017
    • .
      It's been about two months since the release of "P... Jul 26, 2017
    • .
      Being a one man band is tough, let me tell yah (I ... Jun 1, 2017
  • These back-catalog and supporter-only releases:
  • A 15% discount on all our merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.
You’re a supporterThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
The Raygun Girls
New York, New York
The Raygun Girls is a one man band creating Hard Rock for the Apocalypse, crossing genres with Metal, Goth, Industrial and Punk music. The sound has been compared to Rob Zombie, Killing Joke, Disturbed, and Prong.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.